HeavenScentsiz


"A City Gal With An Southern Heart ❤️ "

Age 53 From Elkins Park, Pennsylvania Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Angela
  • I Would Describe Myself As Am A Single Straight Female That Is Very Well Grounded And Just Like To Enjoy Life, And Is Very Pleasent To Be Arround Easy On The Eyes Have A Career That i Enjoy Doing .Very Outgoing I love To Be Stress Free And That's The Way It's Gonna Be. So If Your A Man That Just Want To Enjoy Life And Be Happy Than I'm The Lady For you. I'm Positive inside and Out !! No Pity Parties Welcome !! My Focus Is Being Happy And Healthy And Staying That Way. !!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum

Back to Top of Page »